This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.5
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.2
Value
7.0
Reviews
    Tu
    au
    7.5
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stefan hodson
    gb
    9.2
    16 November 2017
    Not the cheapest but clean and easy
    Nothing really
    Location and updated rooms
    VERNISE
    us
    8.3
    7 November 2017
    All in all it was a very nice place to stay.
    Heard a little noise from the street traffic
    We liked the security and it was a great location. The room was very nice and comfortable. I enjoyed that it had a refrigerator and microwave for your use.
    pk
    10
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lev
    il
    8.3
    1 November 2017
    It is quite well
    The Reception Desk is opened the limited hours only.
    Oriana Andreina
    co
    10
    22 October 2017
    Completely recommended
    The room was very clean! Very close to the tourist sites!
    Alexandr
    ru
    6.2
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eoin Tyrrell
    ie
    9.6
    7 October 2017
    Nice motel ,excellent location and nice staff
    The rooms were very specious and clean
    Gordon
    us
    9.6
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Senaka
    lk
    5.0
    27 September 2017
    Value for money for someone not too fussy and needs a bed for the night.
    Light above sink was not working. Defect was known. Provided a desk top lamp on complaining. Bath mat was discoloured and looked dirty. The pillows had seen better days. TV remote control too was in poor condition. Being right at a junction sound of trafic could be a problem until you get used to it.
    Rooms were newly refurbished. Great wifi. Enough and more power outlets for charging devices. Tolet, towels and bed linen was fresh and clean. Veg restaurant just next door.
    pl
    3.3
    26 September 2017
    Stay at Long Beach
    Extremly dirty room, no privacy - everyone could look through my window when passing by etc, some bulbs in room lights did not work.
    Very close to the wide, sandy beach, walking distance to the nearest grocery, free parking
    th
    7.5
    10 June 2017
    Quite large clean room with aircon
    Idalécio
    br
    5.0
    5 June 2017
    medio
    local
    ambiente
    Graham
    gb
    7.9
    24 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Javiera
    cl
    8.3
    28 April 2017
    Comfortable
    Habitación confortable y limpia, recien remodelada. Tenia microondas y minibar. Room comfortable and clean, recently remodeled. It had a microwave and minibar.
    US Roadtrippers
    gb
    6.2
    17 April 2017
    It was an okay base for what we paid for the stay
    The area we stayed in was quite run down and we didn't feel particularly safe when walking out at night - although we only had to walk a couple of blocks to get to some nice restaurants.
    au
    6.7
    9 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deniz
    au
    8.3
    27 March 2017
    Beach Inn - great value
    In room coffee maker would be nice Room a bit dark unless window fully open, limiting privacy
    Clean comfy room Good shower and toilet Fully functional Close enough to beach and shops
    Jody
    us
    9.6
    20 March 2017
    Clean and inexpensive
    The room was recently remodeled and very clean. It also smelled clean upon entering.
Loading reviews
Close