This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.2
Value
7.0
Reviews
    Kathryn R.
    us
    7.5
    January 15, 2018
    Comfortable stay in a quaint neighborhood.
    Lots of traffic noise but I always use earplugs anyway. Seemed like one of the keycards had to be reprogrammed every day.
    Comfortable room. Nothing fancy but well kept. Everything worked.
    john
    us
    7.9
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victor Williams
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    10
    Clean always
    Great skills
    Dalma
    pr
    10
    January 9, 2018
    Very good.
    most of the ammenities are walking distance and the rooms are clean
    most of the ammenities were walking distance. and clean
    Taylor
    us
    9.2
    January 5, 2018
    Pleasantly surprised, the room looked recently remodeled, had a microwave and fridge, walking distance to several places. It was perfect for what we needed, couldn't ask for anything better at a Motel
    Arlita
    us
    7.9
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy Smith
    us
    10
    January 1, 2018
    5
    Everything
    us
    6.2
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    5.0
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    December 27, 2017
    lbc1
    No coffee machine on the room
    Very convenient for my trip.
    Griselda
    us
    9.6
    December 26, 2017
    Everything the room was clean nice and comfortable I liked it and definitely I’ll recommend it to my friends and family definitely I’ll book there in the future again thanks
    Ashley
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    Great
    Nothing
    Loved it
    gb
    7.1
    December 14, 2017
    was fine
    us
    10
    December 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    6.7
    December 10, 2017
    The motel is VERY noisy: a lot of street noise, very thin walls between rooms, sounded like elephants upstairs.
    The room was clean, the bed was comfy, fridge worked.
    REBECCA
    us
    7.9
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us
    8.8
    December 5, 2017
    Walk to the beach and everywhere from here. 🏖
    A bit noisy on the street from the local drivers all honking their horns (a CA thing). The seal under the door was missing, so I placed a towel over it at night when sleeping.
    Interior of the rooms were nicely remodeled. Every Surface was redone. New floors, paint, bath appliances, etc.
Loading reviews...
Close