该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.1
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
7.5
设施
6.7
员工
7.2
性价比
7.0
点评
    Tu
    au
    7.5
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    stefan hodson
    gb
    9.2
    2017年11月16日
    Not the cheapest but clean and easy
    Nothing really
    Location and updated rooms
    VERNISE
    us
    8.3
    2017年11月7日
    All in all it was a very nice place to stay.
    Heard a little noise from the street traffic
    We liked the security and it was a great location. The room was very nice and comfortable. I enjoyed that it had a refrigerator and microwave for your use.
    pk
    10
    2017年11月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lev
    il
    8.3
    2017年11月1日
    It is quite well
    The Reception Desk is opened the limited hours only.
    Oriana Andreina
    co
    10
    2017年10月22日
    Completely recommended
    The room was very clean! Very close to the tourist sites!
    Alexandr
    ru
    6.2
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    7.5
    2017年10月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eoin Tyrrell
    ie
    9.6
    2017年10月7日
    Nice motel ,excellent location and nice staff
    The rooms were very specious and clean
    Gordon
    us
    9.6
    2017年9月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Senaka
    lk
    5.0
    2017年9月27日
    Value for money for someone not too fussy and needs a bed for the night.
    Light above sink was not working. Defect was known. Provided a desk top lamp on complaining. Bath mat was discoloured and looked dirty. The pillows had seen better days. TV remote control too was in poor condition. Being right at a junction sound of trafic could be a problem until you get used to it.
    Rooms were newly refurbished. Great wifi. Enough and more power outlets for charging devices. Tolet, towels and bed linen was fresh and clean. Veg restaurant just next door.
    pl
    3.3
    2017年9月26日
    Stay at Long Beach
    Extremly dirty room, no privacy - everyone could look through my window when passing by etc, some bulbs in room lights did not work.
    Very close to the wide, sandy beach, walking distance to the nearest grocery, free parking
    th
    7.5
    2017年6月10日
    Quite large clean room with aircon
    Idalécio
    br
    5.0
    2017年6月5日
    medio
    local
    ambiente
    Graham
    gb
    7.9
    2017年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Javiera
    cl
    8.3
    2017年4月28日
    Comfortable
    Habitación confortable y limpia, recien remodelada. Tenia microondas y minibar. Room comfortable and clean, recently remodeled. It had a microwave and minibar.
    US Roadtrippers
    gb
    6.2
    2017年4月17日
    It was an okay base for what we paid for the stay
    The area we stayed in was quite run down and we didn't feel particularly safe when walking out at night - although we only had to walk a couple of blocks to get to some nice restaurants.
    au
    6.7
    2017年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deniz
    au
    8.3
    2017年3月27日
    Beach Inn - great value
    In room coffee maker would be nice Room a bit dark unless window fully open, limiting privacy
    Clean comfy room Good shower and toilet Fully functional Close enough to beach and shops
    Jody
    us
    9.6
    2017年3月20日
    Clean and inexpensive
    The room was recently remodeled and very clean. It also smelled clean upon entering.
正在载入点评
关闭